Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Kontakta oss

Röstförvrängaren

Hör av dig till oss!

Här hittar du oss!

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 50

E-post: info@kreativum.se

Strömmavägen 28
374 32 KARLSHAMN

Telefontid:
Vard 9.00-16.00
Helger 11.00-16.00

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mathias Roos, VD
0454-56 39 51, mathias.roos@kreativum.se
Gefran Erhayem, Ansvarig Reception & Butik
0454-56 39 55, gefran.erhayem@kreativum.se
Café Kreaficum direkt 0454 56 39 57
Mia Jönsson, Ansvarig Café
0454-56 39 58, mia.jonsson@kreativum.se
Bengt-Erik Mattisson, Administration och Ekonomi
0454-56 39 56, bengt-erik.mattisson@kreativum.se

Ingegerd Åberg, Ansvarig Skolverksamheten
0454-56 39 62, ingegerd.aberg@kreativum.se
Pehrnilla Stenström, Pedagog
0454-563964, pehrnilla.stenstrom@kreativum.se
Eva Eriksson, Pedagog
0454-56 39 67, eva.eriksson@kreativum.se
Andreas Holmberg, Pedagog
0454-56 39 63, andreas.holmberg@kreativum.se
Kicki Fransson, Pedagog
0454-56 39 65, kicki.fransson@kreativum.se
Helena Andersson, Publik verksamhet
0454-56 39 66, helena.andersson@kreativum.se

Magnus Karlsson, Vaktmästare
0454-56 39 61, magnus.karlsson@kreativum.se
Stefan Gullberg, Elektronik
0454-56 39 60, stefan.gullberg@kreativum.se

Translate »