Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Kontakta oss

Röstförvrängaren

Hör av dig till oss!

Här hittar du oss!

Tel: 0454 – 30 33 60
Fax: 0454 – 30 33 61

E-post: info@kreativum.se

Strömmavägen 28
374 32 KARLSHAMN

Telefontid:
Vard 9.00-16.00
Helger 11.00-16.00

Kontaktuppgifter:
Tina Ivarsson, VD/Marknadsföring
073-380 35 70, tina.ivarsson@kreativum.se
Gefran Erhayem, Reception
0454-30 33 60, gefran.erhayem@kreativum.se
Mia Jönsson, Kreaficum
0454-30 33 74, mia.jonsson@kreativum.se
Bengt-Erik Mattisson, Administration och Ekonomi
0454-30 33 71, bengt-erik.mattisson@kreativum.se

Helen Björkman, Skolverksamhet
0454-30 33 79, helen.bjorkman@kreativum.se
Helena Andersson, Publik verksamhet
0454-30 33 76, helena.andersson@kreativum.se
Andreas Holmberg, Pedagog
0454-30 33 69, andreas.holmberg@kreativum.se
Kicki Fransson, Pedagog
0454-30 33 68, kicki.fransson@kreativum.se
Zandra Laveklint, Pedagog
0454-30 33 72, zandra.laveklint@kreativum.se

Mats Olsson, Anläggningsansvarig
0454-30 33 66, mats.olsson@kreativum.se
Magnus Karlsson, Vaktmästare
0454-30 33 67, magnus.karlsson@kreativum.se
Stefan Gullberg, Elektronik
0454-30 33 63, stefan.gullberg@kreativum.se

Translate »